English And Korean Sermons

20210103 English
00:00 / 43:03

Sunday 1/3/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi (English)

20210103 Korean
00:00 / 36:49

Sunday 1/3/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi
(한국어)

20210110 English
00:00 / 39:05

Sunday 1/10/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi (English)

20210110 Korean
00:00 / 39:40

Sunday 1/10/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi
(한국어)

20210117 English
00:00 / 33:09

Sunday 1/17/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi (English)

20210117 Korean
00:00 / 30:10

Sunday 1/17/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi
(한국어)

20210124 English
00:00 / 37:09

Sunday 1/24/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi (English)

20210124 Korean
00:00 / 41:34

Sunday 1/24/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi
(한국어)

20210131 English
00:00 / 32:33

Sunday 1/31/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi (English)

20210131 Korean
00:00 / 34:53

Sunday 1/31/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi
(한국어)

20210206 English
00:00 / 32:13

Sunday 2/7/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi (English)

20210228 English
00:00 / 39:04

Sunday 2/28/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi (English)

20210228 Koeran
00:00 / 37:58

Sunday 2/28/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi
(한국어)

20210307 English
00:00 / 37:11

Sunday 3/7/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi (English)

20210307 Korean
00:00 / 35:23

Sunday 3/7/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi
(한국어)

20210314 English
00:00 / 34:27

Sunday 3/14/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi (English)

20210314 Korean
00:00 / 32:30

Sunday 3/14/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi
(한국어)

20210321 English
00:00 / 35:25

Sunday 3/21/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi (English)

20210321 Korean
00:00 / 31:09

Sunday 3/21/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi
(한국어)

20210328 English
00:00 / 35:20

Sunday 3/28/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi (English)

20210328 Korean
00:00 / 36:57

Sunday 4/04/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi
(한국어)

20210404 English
00:00 / 25:44

Sunday 4/04/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi (English)

20210206 Korean
00:00 / 33:30

Sunday 2/7/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi
(한국어)

20210214 English
00:00 / 35:17

Sunday 2/14/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi (English)

20210214 Korean
00:00 / 38:19

Sunday 2/14/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi
(한국어)

20210221 English
00:00 / 33:26

Sunday 2/21/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi (English)

20210221 Korean
00:00 / 38:43

Sunday 2/21/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi
(한국어)

Sunday 4/11/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi
(한국어)

Sunday 4/11/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi (English)

20210411 English
00:00 / 36:57
20210411 Korean
00:00 / 37:52