20210905 English
00:00 / 38:12

Sunday 9/5/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi The Glorified Image (English)

20210912 Englsih
00:00 / 36:27

Sunday 9/12/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi Total Dependence (English)

20210919 English
00:00 / 39:23

Sunday 9/19/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi Blessing upon Bezalel (English)

20210926 English
00:00 / 50:41

Sunday 9/26/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi Ministry of a Deacon (English)

20211003 English
00:00 / 44:27

Sunday 10/03/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi Elder as Shepherd (English)

20211010 English
00:00 / 48:10

Sunday 10/10/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi  Sola Scriptura: Scripture Alone (English)

20211017 English
00:00 / 42:51

Sunday 10/17/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi  Sola Gratia: Grace Alone (English)

20211024 English
00:00 / 34:26

Sunday 10/24/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi  Sola Fide: Faith Alone (English)

20211031 English
00:00 / 43:19

Sunday 10/31/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi  Solus Christus: Christ Alone (English)

20211107 English
00:00 / 39:47

Sunday 11/7/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi  Soli Dei Gloria - To The Glory of God Alone (English)

Sunday 11/14/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi  Servant of Christ (English)

20211114 English
00:00 / 31:53

Sunday 11/21/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi  Experiencing the Love of God (English)

20211121 English
00:00 / 34:40

Sunday 11/28/2021 - Pastor Kevin Choi  A Faithful Church (English)

20211128 English
00:00 / 38:52