English Sermons

January 5, 2020
00:00 / 27:10

Sunday 1/5/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20190112
00:00 / 23:49

Sunday 1/12/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20190126
00:00 / 26:27

Sunday 1/26/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20200202
00:00 / 26:42

Sunday 02/02/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20200209
00:00 / 29:59

Sunday 02/09/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20200426
00:00 / 22:06

Sunday 04/26/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20200503
00:00 / 21:03

Sunday 05/03/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20200510
00:00 / 18:38

Sunday 05/10/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20200517
00:00 / 24:42

Sunday 05/17/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20200524
00:00 / 30:07

Sunday 05/24/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20200223
00:00 / 27:24

Sunday 02/23/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20200308
00:00 / 28:08

Sunday 03/08/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20200315
00:00 / 24:12

Sunday 03/15/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

Palm Sunday 2020
00:00 / 14:57

Palm  Sunday 2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

Easter Sunday 2020
00:00 / 20:31

Easter  Sunday 2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20200419
00:00 / 19:57

Sunday 04/19/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

Sunday 05/31/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20200531
00:00 / 29:05

Sunday 06/14/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20200614
00:00 / 29:18

Sunday 06/21/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20200621
00:00 / 28:55

Sunday 06/28/2020 - Elder Jim Bideaux

20200628
00:00 / 25:29